## Vidyalaya Management Committee Members

Name Shift
-Any- V Apply

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Status	Office Address/Residence Address
1	Professor, Gurmeet Singh	Chairman	Vice-Chancellor	Pondicherry University
2	DT. Nalini Thampi	Nominee of Chairman	Professor & Head Department of French, School of Humanities	Pondicherry University
3	DT. Bhshan D Sudhakar	Two Eminent Educationists	Head of the department	Pondicherry University
4	Dr. T. Marx	Two Eminent Educationists	Professor, Department of English	Pondicherry , University
5	Dr. K. R. Raja Ravi Varma	Eminent Person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture	Assistant Professor , Department of Performing Arts	Pondicherry University
6	DT. A. BalaKrishnan	Two Parents of the children studying in KV	Associate Professor	
7	Dr. Malarvishi	Two Parents of the children studying in KV	Professor	Pondicherry, University
8	Dr.S.MahaLakshmi	An Eminent Medical Doctor of the area	Senior Medical Office,Health Center	Pondicherry, University
9	Dr. Paokholal Haokip	A representative of SC/ST belonging to class I service if available, if not a member of the minority community	I Assistant Professor School of Social Sciences &   International studies, Pondicherry University	
10	Mrs.Shakuntla Dabur	A Teacher Representative	PRT	KV No.2 Puducherry
11	I.P. Deepti	Chairman. CGEWCC	Asst. commissioner	Puducherry
12	Sh. A.Surya Narayanan	Technical Member	Central Public work deprtment (CPWD)	Puducherry
13	P Udayasooriyan	Member Secretary	Principal	KV No.2 Puducherry

1 of 1 7/7/2021, 3:43 PM